Contact Us

Locations of Focused Test Offices and Asia Distributors

Headquarters Locations

Focused Test, Inc.

1965 N. 57th Court, Suite 106

Boulder CO 80301 USA

Telephone: +1-303-442-1650

sales@focusedtest.com

San Jose CA Office:

Contact: Peter Hancock

Cell:  +1-408-529-4306

peter@focusedtest.com

Focused Test Philippines Inc.

West Road corner Ampere Street,
Light Industry & Science Park 1,
Barrio Diezmo, Cabuyao, 4025, Laguna
Philippines

Contact: Manny Rafanan

Office: +63-2-8522786

Cell: +63-917-5875641

manny@focusedtest.com

Asia Distributors

China

Nanovis Electronic Technologies (NET)

Rm 18B, YinDong Mansion,

No. 58 Xin JinQiao Road,

Shanghai 201206,

Peoples Republic of China

Contact: Stone Li

Cell: +86-13901-726608

stoneli@nanovis.net

Korea

Qutech Corporation,

YoungIn Building,

182 NeungDong-Ro (GunJa-Dong 2-3)

GwangJun-Gu,

Seoul, 143-837,

Korea

Contact: C.K. Lee,

Cell: +82 (2) 1053117556

cklee@qutech.co.kr

Phillipines

Contact: Elmer Baladjay

NxtREV Technology Inc

Cell: +63-908-885-6022

eab.nxtrev@gmail.com

Malaysia

Control Automation Technology Sdn Bhd

Lot No. 4, Jalan SS 8/3, Sungai Way FIZ,

47300 Petaling Jaya, Selangor Darul Ehsan,

Malaysia.

Contact: Philip Goh

Tel: +603-7877 8707

Cell: +6012-388 1322

Email: philip@cat-my.com

Website: www.cat-my.com

 

Taiwan

Prostek International Inc.,

2F, No. 705, Fuxing Rd.,

Chupei City,

Taiwan 302

Contact: Eddie Lue

TEL.:+886-3-6567000
Cell: +886-982-000098
Email: eddie@prostek.com

 

 Europe Distributors

 

UK, Ireland, Benelux and Scandanavia

MEMMS Ltd.

Contact Sean Moynagh,

Email: sean@memms.com

Cell: +44-7795-465521

 

France, Italy, Malta and Morocco

Sector Technologies

Yvan Pfefer

24 Rue Lamartine 38320 EYBENS – France

Cell: +33 619 56 53 86

Office: +33 476 24 86 66

yvan.pfefer@sector-technologies.com

Israel Distributors

 

PrimeTech Semiconductor Products Ltd.

7 Abba Hillel St,

Ramat-Gan 5252204, Israel.

Tel:  03-6772004 and 074-7012009

Fax: 03-5422968

Email: info@primetech.co.il

Contact: Chen Goldner

Email: chen@primetech.co.il

Cell: +972-54-222925

 US SALES REPRESENTATIVES

Southern California:

Contact: John Kretz

Cell: (818)-298-0443

john@whitetigerresources.com

Florida:

Contact: Don DuPont

Email: dondupontsales@aol.com

Cell: 321-432-0516